There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheShop of Impossible Ice Creams: Big Berry Robbery

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Shane Hegarty (Author) Before becoming a full-time writer, Shane Hegarty was a journalist and ed... Read More

Product Description

Shane Hegarty (Author)
Before becoming a full-time writer, Shane Hegarty was a journalist and editor of the Irish Times, and worked in radio and the music business. He is the author of the bestselling middle-grade series, Darkmouth - which is currently being developed into a big screen animation. Darkmouth was nominated for the Waterstones Prize. Boot is his first series for younger readers. He lives near Dublin with his wife and a brutally honest young readers focus group - otherwise known as his four children.

Jeff Crowther (Illustrator)
For as long as Jeff can remember the only two things he's really wanted to do have been draw and tell stories. Eating burritos fits in there somewhere too. His passion for storytelling has led him to the fantastic world of children's illustration and he couldn't be happier!


Jeff's work has appeared in picture books, graphic novels, magazines, educational publications and on television.



Jeff lives in Ohio family.

One of the funniest books you'll read this year, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine.

Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover a delicious world of magical adventure, from bestselling author Shane Hegarty. Second in a comic, heart-warming illustrated series, for 7+ readers.

Limpet and his mum run an ice-cream shop, full of her favourite flavours: spaghetti ice cream, anyone? Terrific tomato and parsnip ice cream?

But his mum's off for the weekend, leaving Limpet and his dad in charge. What could possibly go wrong?

When Limpet finds himself in a giant cucumber costume, defending a fairy fort against a mysterious robber, he knows that things can't possibly get any worse ... Can he catch the thief, save the ice cream shop and avoid the dastardly stink eye of Mr A Pigeon?

Illustrated throughout with fabulous black and white illustrations by Jeff Crowther and written by the bestselling author of Boot, this story will make you fall in love with reading.

Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover a delicious world of magical adventure, from bestselling author Shane Hegarty. Second in a comic, heart-warming illustrated series, for 7+ fans of Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine.

Product Details

Title: TheShop of Impossible Ice Creams: Big Berry Robbery
SKU: BK0472312
EAN: 9781444962529
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed