There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheSwitch

₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The funny, joyful and uplifting novel of second chances and starting over, from the author of The... Read More

Product Description

The funny, joyful and uplifting novel of second chances and starting over, from the author of The Flatshare and The No-Show.An utterly gorgeous, beautiful book, full of feeling ... a heart-warming reminder about the importance of always keeping our hearts (and minds) open.O'Leary does it again! The Switch is a warm, funny and feisty tale of generational location swapping that will have you laughing and tearing up in equal measure. Populated by a cast of characters you'll wish you knew in real life. It's an absolute joy from beginning to endUtterly charming and uplifting, The Switch is bursting with love and warmth and humour. Another wonderful book from Beth O'LearyThis delicious slice of feelgood fiction is a real tonicThis sparky, upbeat romcom balances riffs on the generation gap with heavier topics including grief and infidelityYou'll find yourself rooting for the main characters, especially Eileen, the real star of this cheerful novel. A perfect tonic for anxious timesA sparkling romantic read with characters that leap off the page. It's another triumph for this talented writeringenious plotO'Leary's funny, heartwarming novel about finding your true self in unexpected places will bring a tear to your eye and a smile to your facea lovely comedy with a special messageWe laughed, we cried and we loved it!Utterly charming, this uplifting book is guaranteed to be another outstanding successThe heart-warming story we all need right nowblissful escapism from our current isolated realityFun, heart-warming and brimming with hope. Eileen and her zest for life will inspire you long after the last pageA charming, uplifting readEmotionally absorbing, witty and bursting with warmth - a treat for fans of Marian Keyes and Jill MansellThis story has everything you want to lift your spirits: laughs, romance and lovely characters you connect with emotionallyA lovely, heart-warming readI'm not going to beat around the bush here, I adored The SwitchAuthor of The Flatshare, O'Leary brings us another read that feels like a warm hug. Another triumph of a novelA warm, witty, weepy readEach novel is like if Richard Curtis and Nora Ephron made a story baby

Product Details

Title: TheSwitch
Author: Beth O'Leary
SKU: BK0438059
EAN: 9781787475021
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

Beth O'Leary is a Sunday Times bestselling author whose novels have been translated into more than thirty languages. Her debut, The Flatshare, sold over a million copies and is now a major TV series. Her subsequent novels, The Switch, The Road Trip and The No-Show, were all instant bestsellers, and The Switch has been optioned by Amblin Partners, Steven Spielberg's production company.

Beth writes her books in the Hampshire countryside with a very badly behaved Golden Retriever for company. If she's not at her desk, you'll usually find her curled up somewhere with a book, a cup of tea and several woolly jumpers (whatever the weather).

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed