There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheTenth Insight

₹ 490

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

JAMES REDFIELD is the author of a number of critically acclaimed books, including The Tenth Insig... Read More

Product Description

JAMES REDFIELD is the author of a number of critically acclaimed books, including The Tenth Insight, The Secret of Shambhala, The Celestine Vision and, of course The Sunday Times bestseller, The Celestine Prophecy, which also spent more than three years on the New York Times bestseller list. This remarkable book was also the world's No.1 bestselling work of fiction for two consecutive years. James Redfield lives in Alabama.In another spellbinding adventure tale, a worthy sequel to his Celestine masterpiece, James Redfield packs thrills, suspense and spiritual wisdom into a book you cannot put down. You must read The Tenth Insight!

Millions have experienced the nine insights of The Celestine Prophecy, glimpsed the emerging world view that it describes and benefitted from its ability to renew our understanding of life. Now multi-million copy bestselling author James Redfield introduces us to a new insight which is emerging: The Tenth Insight. Perfect for fans of Paulo Coelho and Eckhart Tolle.

'In another spellbinding adventure tale, James Redfield packs thrills, suspense and spiritual wisdom into a book you cannot put down.' -- Brian Weiss, MD, author Many Lives, Many Masters
'Couldn't put this book down' -- ***** Reader review
'What an amazing book.' -- ***** Reader review
'A must read again and again.' -- ***** Reader review
'I have really enjoyed this book. I truly found it inspirational, the insights that the prophecy unfold are breath-taking.' -- ***** Reader review
'Life-changing'-- ***** Reader review

******************************************************************************************
THE BOOK YOU WISH YOU HAD READ LONG, LONG AGO...

With words that resonate with our deepest intuitions and illuminate both the world outside us and within us, James Redfield offers us all, in The Tenth Insight, a unique, revelatory and ultimately joyful vision of human spirituality.

As you grasp The Tenth Insight, your memories will expand to include an understanding of the long expanse of human history and the special mission we all share to bring humanity to answer, as never before, the unspoken questions that loom over all of human experience and in every human heart: Why are we here? What are we to do? Where are we going?

One that could change your life - and perhaps the world.

Product Details

Title: TheTenth Insight
Author: James Redfield
SKU: BK0108224
EAN: 9780553504187
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed