There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheWife Between Us

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

It's easy to see why Steven Spielberg has snapped up the film rights to this book, which is an or... Read More

Product Description

It's easy to see why Steven Spielberg has snapped up the film rights to this book, which is an original take on a winning formula . . . The small twists and turns of the plot are riveting but the pivotal surprise is gobsmacking.A clever thriller with masterful twistsA twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read!A fiendishly smart cat-and-mouse thrillerFans of Gone Girl and The Girl On The Train will adore this classy domestic noir set in New York . . . it has a humdinger of a twist which I didn't see coming . . . the result is a fast-paced and hugely enjoyable thrillerLoved it! What a fantastic story, and the twist completely blind-sided me - and that is rare, believe me!Buckle up, because you won't be able to put this one down

The Wife Between Us delivers a whipsmart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy
narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where
you won't know who to trust. I loved it

A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.This amazing story gallops along at breakneck speed, with an ending that smacks you between the eyes and takes your breath away. These authors are destined to become trail blazers in the field of psychological suspense books that explode in your hands!A page turner and as compelling a read as any I’ve ever read, including Gone Girl. So much great detail with believable characters.Unforgettable twists lead to shocking revelations all the way through the epilogueReaders who were enthralled by B.A. Paris’s Behind Closed Doors and Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl will love the skewed psychology and shifting perspectives of this domestic thrillerWith shocking twists, this intricate thriller proves all is not what it seems for the discarded first wife and the woman about to marry her ex. AddictiveA scorned woman obsesses over her younger replacement . . . you may think you've heard this one before, there are surprises in store . . . fabulously twistyPage-flicker . . . keeps you guessingExpect the unexpected. Perfect for fans of Gone GirlIn this twisty fast-paced thriller nothing is quite as it seems. BrilliantA romantic thriller filled with suspense and the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen.

The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekannen is the shocking romantic thriller, and Richard and Judy Bookclub bestseller with twists you won’t see coming.

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing' – Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire


Marrying a man with a past was always going to come with problems, but you never expect to become the focus of another woman’s obsession.

Nellie just wanted to live the life she’d always dreamed about with Richard. But who is his ex-wife, Vanessa? Wasn’t she a total disaster, in all aspects of their marriage? Nellie thinks she knows everything about his previous marriage and their troubled past, but as secrets are unearthed, she starts to think there's more to the wife before her . . .

Only one thing is certain, she’s not who you think she is . . .

Greer Hendricks spent over two decades as an editor. Prior to her tenure in book publishing, she worked at Allure magazine and earned her master’s in journalism from Columbia University. Her writing has been published in the New York Times and Publishers Weekly. Greer lives in Manhattan with her husband, two children and very needy dog, Rocky. The Wife Between Us is her first novel.

Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of several novels including Skipping a Beat. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, her work has been published in The Washington Post, USA Today and many others. She is the mother of three sons and lives just outside Washington, D.C.

Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen first began working together in 2010 when Greer became Sarah’s editor. The two women formed an instant connection, which grew into a close friendship and they now write New York Times bestselling psychological thrillers together.

Product Details

Title: TheWife Between Us
Author: Greer HendricksSarah Pekkanen
SKU: BK0445520
EAN: 9781509842834
Language: English

About Author

Greer Hendricks spent two decades as an editor. Prior to her tenure in book publishing, she earned her Master’s in journalism from Columbia University. Her writing has appeared in the New York Times, Allure and Publishers Weekly. Greer lives in Manhattan with her husband and two children.Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of eight solo novels. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, she has published her work in The Washington Post, USA Today, and many other publications. She is the mother of three sons and lives just outside Washington, D.C.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed