There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Thirteen Reasons Why

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.** Read ... Read More

Product Description

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.**

Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it.Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why:'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright PlacesA stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times)If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.

http://po.st/UKHelplines

Product Details

Title: Thirteen Reasons Why
Author: Jay Asher
Publisher: Penguin Random House India
ISBN: 9780141328294
SKU: BK0031051
EAN: 9780141328294
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 12+ year

About Author

Jay Asher got the idea for Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. While taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear–a woman who described exactly what he was looking at, but wasn’t there. Jay lives on the central coast of California. Thirteen Reasons Why is his first book. Find out more about him at www.discomermaids.blogspot.com.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed