There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Trial Of The Sun Queen (Artefacts Of Ouranos Bk 1)

Release date: 19 October 2023
₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

I literally had no sleep over the weekend devouring this series!' Reader ReviewThe Bachelor meets... Read More

Product Description

I literally had no sleep over the weekend devouring this series!' Reader Review

The Bachelor 
meets The Hunger Games. Ten women. A deadly contest. Only one can win the Sun King's heart.

Lor has endured twelve long years of torment under the Aurora King's rule. Her only desire is to get free and pay him back for every moment of misery she's endured.

When a surprise release finds her in the hands of the Sun King, Lor is thrust into the spotlight as she competes against nine other Tributes for the role of queen. If she wins his heart, she'll earn her freedom and finally get her revenge.

But Lor doesn't belong in the Sun Queen Trials. Not only does she not understand why she was freed, she isn't a citizen of the Sun King's court. The other Tributes resent her presence and will stop at nothing to ensure Lor is wiped off the gameboard, permanently.

Now Lor must win, because if she loses, she dies. Or worse, she'll be sent back into the hands of the Aurora King.

This addictive TikTok fantasy romance sensation is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Fourth Wing, Raven Kennedy and Jennifer Armentrout. Trial of the Sun Queen is the first book in a series with an eventual happy ever after.

Tropes include:
Enemies-to-lovers
Forced proximity
Trial to the death
Who did this to you?
Fated mates

**The paperback will include some stunning character artwork**

The Artefacts of Ouranos series:
Trial of the Sun Queen
Rule of the Aurora King
Fate of the Sun King

 

Product Details

Title: Trial Of The Sun Queen (Artefacts Of Ouranos Bk 1)
Author: Nisha J Tuli
Publisher: Orbit - Little, Brown Book Group
SKU: BK0483516
EAN: 9780356523378
Number Of Pages: 432
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 19 October 2023

About Author

Nisha J Tuli is a Canadian fantasy romance author, whose books feature kick ass heroines, swoony love interests, and slow burns with plenty of heat. Fans of The Princess Bride and A Court of Thorns and Roses will find themselves at home in her worlds. She loves to draw upon her Indian heritage to bring her stories to life, weaving together vibrant and compelling characters, settings, and plotlines. Nisha wants to leave her readers breathless and begging for more and enjoys making her characters suffer before giving them a much-deserved happily ever after.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed