There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Truthwitch

₹ 625

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is like a cake stuffed full of your favourite fantasy treats: highway... Read More

Product Description

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is like a cake stuffed full of your favourite fantasy treats: highway robbery, swordplay, deep friendships, treachery, magic, piracy on the high seas, and romance. If you like any or all of the above in the fantasy tales, this book will delight youFeaturing vibrant characters and an innovative system of magic, Susan Dennard's Truthwitch is a fast-paced adventure and a wonderful tribute to the power of the binding ties of friendshipTruthwitch has all of the elements I savour ‰ÛÒ a richly imagined magical world, ruthless politics, steamy romance, and characters who grab you and won't let goTruthwitch has it all, strong female characters, adventure, magic, romance, and non-stop action that will leave you breathlessEpic fantasy, epic adventure, epic friendshipA world you‰۪ll want to inhabit forever!Susan Dennard has worldbuilding after my own heart. It‰۪s so good it‰۪s intimidatingThe spectacular New York Times bestselling fantasy series begins here. When two young witches clash with a powerful Guildmaster and his ruthless bodyguard, they're caught up in a world of fraught politics and a country on the knife-edge of war.

The first in the New York Times bestselling Witchlands series, Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story. It's perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Victoria Aveyard and Trudi Canavan.

‰Û÷Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is like a cake stuffed full of your favourite fantasy treats . . . this book will delight you‰۪ ‰ÛÒ Robin Hobb, author of Assassin‰۪s Apprentice

In a continent on the edge of war, two witches hold its fate in their hands

Young witches Safiya and Iseult have a habit of finding trouble. After clashing with a powerful Guildmaster and his ruthless Bloodwitch bodyguard, the friends are forced to flee their home.

Safi must avoid capture at all costs as she's a rare Truthwitch, able to discern truth from lies. Many would kill for her magic, so Safi must keep it hidden ‰ÛÒ lest she be used in the struggle between empires. And Iseult's true powers are hidden even from herself.

In a chance encounter at Court, Safi meets Prince Merik and makes him a reluctant ally. However, his help may not slow down the Bloodwitch now hot on the girls' heels. All Safi and Iseult want is their freedom, but danger lies ahead. With war coming, treaties breaking and a magical contagion sweeping the land, the friends will have to fight emperors and mercenaries alike. For some will stop at nothing to get their hands on a Truthwitch.

Continue the bestselling fantasy adventure with Windwitch by Susan Dennard.

Before she settled down as a full-time novelist and writing instructor, Susan Dennard travelled the world as a marine biologist. She is the author of the Something Strange and Deadly series as well as the Witchlands novels. And when not writing, she can be found hiking with her dogs, exploring tidal pools, or earning bruises at the dojo.

The Witchlands series by Susan Dennard is a coming-of-age adventure set in a brilliantly-imagined fantasy world ‰ÛÒ perfect for fans of Robin Hobb or Trudi Canavan. On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a ‰Û÷witchery,‰۪ a magical skill that sets them apart from others. Truthwitch introduces Safi, who has the gift to discern the truth from lies ‰ÛÒ a powerful magic that many would kill to have on their side, so Safi must keep it hidden at all costs. Yet she and her best friend Iseult soon find themselves at the heart of a struggle that could change the fate of their world . . .


‰Û÷Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is like a cake stuffed full of your favourite fantasy treats: highway robbery, swordplay, deep friendships, treachery, magic, piracy on the high seas, and romance. If you like any or all of the above in the fantasy tales, this book will delight you‰۪ Robin Hobb


‰Û÷Truthwitch is an instant new classic . . . its fierce and vibrant world, richly-drawn characters, and dazzling intrigue harkens to the best of Megan Whalen Turner, Robin Hobb, and Jacqueline Carey . . . Do not miss out!‰۪ Sarah J. Maas

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed