There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Two-Headed Chicken

₹ 699

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

[...]zany adventurePacked with jokes, quizzes, and games, this is a lightning-fast caper with a w... Read More

Product Description

[...]zany adventurePacked with jokes, quizzes, and games, this is a lightning-fast caper with a wacky sci-fi spin.A ridiculous romp if ever there was one and possibly the most absurd book I’ve ever read. Those with a penchant for craziness of the exciting kind will enjoy this bumpy ride.

A two-headed chicken races across the multiverse to escape a hungry moose in this full-colour illustrated adventure, ideal for fans of Dogman and Bunny Vs Monkey.

Anything is possible in the multiverse, including a madcap adventure starring a plucky, two-headed chicken. But look out - there’s a chicken-hungry moose in pursuit! In this hilarious, interactive adventure, our double-headed hero is chased through dozens of bizarre universes, from an ocean planet with a disturbing mermoose to a land covered with pizza sauce. With each BZOOP of Two-Headed Chicken's universe-hopping Astrocap, the only thing to expect is the unexpected...

Packed with jokes, quizzes, and games; a lightning-fast caper with a wacky sci-fi spin

Tom Angleberger is the author and illustrator of many children's books, including the Origami Yoda series, which has sold millions of copies worldwide. He lives in Virginia with wife Cece Bell.

Product Details

Title: Two-Headed Chicken
Author: Tom AnglebergerTom Angleberger
SKU: BK0471684
EAN: 9781529510522
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed