There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Unicorns Are The Worst !

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, this wildly funny an... Read More

Product Description

Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates the value of differences as a grumpy goblin gets to know his new unicorn neighbors. It's an undeniable fact that unicorns are the worst! Magic is serious business, but all unicorns do is frolic around, have tea parties, and leave glitter all over the place! They're nothing like goblins--practical and hard-working, who can put magic to good use! Unicorns aren't helpful at all. Or are they?

Product Details

Title: Unicorns Are The Worst !
Author: Alex Willan
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: 9781534453838
SKU: BK0439550
EAN: 9781534453838
Language: English
Binding: Hardcover
Reading age : 3 to 5 years

About Author

Alex Willan grew up in Louisville, Kentucky, where he was seldom seen without his sketchbook in hand. His love of drawing led him to earn a BFA in illustration from Savannah College of Art and Design. Alex has exhibited in art galleries and has painted murals, theater sets, and squirmy kids' faces, but his true love has always been children's books. He lives in Chicago with his dog, Harley. Visit him online at AlexWillan.com.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed