There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Unravel Me

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilo... Read More

Product Description

X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart – and the life of those she loves.

Product Details

Title: Unravel Me
Author: Sharon Perera
Publisher: Electric Monkey (1 April 2018)
ISBN: 9781405291767
SKU: BK0456576
EAN: 9781405291767
Number Of Pages: 480 pages
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 12 - 16 years

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed