There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Unraveller

Release date: 31 August 2023
₹ 550

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

In a world where anyone can create life-destroying curses, only one person has the power to unrav... Read More

Product Description

In a world where anyone can create life-destroying curses, only one person has the power to unravel them. Kellen does not fully understand his talent, but uses it to help those who have been cursed, including his ally and closest friend, Nettle. But Kellen himself is cursed, and unless he and Nettle can release him, he is in danger of unravelling everything - and everyone - around him.

For fans of Leigh Bardugo and Neil Gaiman comes Frances Hardinge’s spectacular novel Unraveller. Called her ‘best yet’ by the Guardian, Hardinge expertly weaves together mythology and mystery in a richly-detailed world besieged by curses.

‘Exquisite . . . sheer perfection’ Liz Hyder, author of The Gifts

‘Instantly engrossing, effortlessly clever, and completely magical’
  Freya Marske

 

Product Details

Title: Unraveller
Author: Frances Hardinge
Publisher: Macmillan
SKU: BK0486114
EAN: 9781529081411
Number Of Pages: 496
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 12 years and up
Release date: 31 August 2023

About Author

Frances Hardinge spent a large part of her childhood in a huge old house that inspired her to write strange stories from an early age. She read English at Oxford University, then got a job at a software company. However, a few years later a persistent friend finally managed to bully Frances into sending a few chapters of Fly By Night, her first children's novel, to a publisher. Macmillan made her an immediate offer. The book went on to publish to huge critical acclaim and win the Branford Boase First Novel Award. She has since written many highly acclaimed children's novels including, Fly By Night's sequel, Twilight Robbery, as well as the Carnegie shortlisted Cuckoo Song and the Costa Book of the Year winner, The Lie Tree.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed