There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Where She Went (If I Stay)

₹ 325

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film sta... Read More

Product Description

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

If you had a second chance at first love . . . would you take it?

It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam' life. And three years he' spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night.

Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance.

Product Details

Title: Where She Went (If I Stay)
Author: Gayle Forman
Publisher: Random House UK
ISBN: 9781849414289
SKU: BK0299425
EAN: 9781849414289
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : All Age Groups

About Author

GAYLE FORMAN is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in numerous publications, including Seventeen, Cosmopolitan and Elle in the US. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed