There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Your Truth Or Mine?

₹ 250 ₹ 499

(50% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A deliciously dark and original debut about love, loss and lies, with an ending that is impossibl... Read More

Product Description

A deliciously dark and original debut about love, loss and lies, with an ending that is impossible to predict (Alice Feeney, author of Sometimes I Lie)

Original and evocative, I was completely hooked by the longing, love and envy simmering sometimes unseen, yet ever-present. With an ending I couldn't predict, this debut is one to savour (Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend)

Well written, with plenty of twists and an excellent sense of place (Guardian)

Your Truth or Mine? is a book that you'll want to read again as soon as you've finished it, to look for clues, wondering how you'd missed them the first time around. I thought I had it all figured out, so was 'Wait . . . What?' when the reveal came. The sucker punch came from nowhere and lifted me off my feet - the sign of a great book (Sandie Jones, author of The Other Woman )

Your Truth or Mine? is about the dark secrets couples keep from one another and how a marriage unravels, perfect for fans of Lauren North's The Perfect Betrayal and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.

At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other.

Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute.

But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman.

As Roy and Mia’s life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive.

But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

Product Details

Title: Your Truth Or Mine?
Author: Trisha Sakhlecha
Publisher: Pan Macmillan U.K Publishing
ISBN: 9789389109115
SKU: BK0435851
EAN: 9789389109115
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : All Age Groups

About Author

Trisha Sakhlecha grew up in New Delhi and now lives in London. She works in fashion and is a graduate of the acclaimed Faber Academy writing course. In the past, Trisha has worked as a designer, trend forecaster, and lecturer. Your Truth or Mine? is her first novel.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed