There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The 13-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition

Release date: 6 April 2023
₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The 13-Storey Treehouse – in colour! The first bestselling book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Dento... Read More

Product Description

The 13-Storey Treehouse – in colour! The first bestselling book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, packed full of comic book style illustrations! Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey, this book will make you laugh-out-loud on every page.

'The kind of book I would have loved as a kid' - Tom Fletcher, author of The Christmasaurus

Andy and Terry live in the WORLD'S BEST treehouse! It's got a giant catapult, a secret underground laboratory, a tank of man-eating sharks and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry! Just watch out for the sea monkeys, and the monkeys pretending to be sea monkeys, and the giant mutant mermaid sea monster . . . Oh, and, whatever you do, don't get trapped in a burp-gas-filled bubble . . . !

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Climb more fun-filled levels by collecting all thirteen books in the seven million-copy-selling series – the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.

 

Product Details

Title: The 13-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition
Author: Andy Griffiths
Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books
SKU: BK0485647
EAN: 9781529074147
Number Of Pages: 256
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 7 - 11 years
Country Of Origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 6 April 2023

About Author

Andy Griffiths is an internationally successful, award-winning children's author. His books have been bestsellers in his homeland Australia, the USA and the UK. He is the co-creator of the bestselling, award-winning Treehouse series with illustrator Terry Denton, which has been published in over thirty countries. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high school teacher; been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

The first book in the Treehouse series, 13-Storey Treehouse, won the Sainsburys Children's Book Award in 2015, the Lancashire Fantastic Book Award in 2016, as well as the 2016 Coventry Inspiration Award, and the fourth Treehouse book, The 52-Storey Treehouse, won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year prize – the first children's book to ever do so.

Terry Denton is a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, where he lives by the beach with his wife and three kids. He has won more than fifteen children's choice awards throughout Australia and is the co-creator of the bestselling Treehouse series with author Andy Griffiths, which has been published in over thirty countries. As well as being an illustrator, Terry is a fine artist and has held several exhibitions around inner Melbourne.

The first book in the Treehouse series, 13-Storey Treehouse, won the Sainsburys Children's Book Award in 2015, the Lancashire Fantastic Book Award in 2016, as well as the 2016 Coventry Inspiration Award, and the fourth Treehouse book, The 52-Storey Treehouse, won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year prize – the first children's book to ever do so.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed