There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

The13-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The kind of book I would have loved as a kidEasy-to-read, visually exciting and wonderfully enter... Read More

Product Description

The kind of book I would have loved as a kidEasy-to-read, visually exciting and wonderfully entertaining, the pace is fast and the fun never stops. Simply brilliant and guaranteed to get even the most reluctant readers begging for more!Now in full colour, join the laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse ever! The first title in the highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

The 13-Storey Treehouse – in colour! The first bestselling book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, packed full of comic book style illustrations! Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey, this book will make you laugh-out-loud on every page.

'The kind of book I would have loved as a kid' - Tom Fletcher, author of The Christmasaurus

Andy and Terry live in the WORLD'S BEST treehouse! It's got a giant catapult, a secret underground laboratory, a tank of man-eating sharks and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry! Just watch out for the sea monkeys, and the monkeys pretending to be sea monkeys, and the giant mutant mermaid sea monster . . . Oh, and, whatever you do, don't get trapped in a burp-gas-filled bubble . . . !

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Climb more fun-filled levels by collecting all thirteen books in the seven million-copy-selling series – the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.

Andy Griffiths is Terry's best mate. He is also Australia's number-one children's author. His books, including the popular Treehouse series, have been hugely successful internationally, winning awards and becoming bestsellers in the UK and the USA as well as in his homeland, Australia. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high-school teacher, been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He is a passionate advocate for literacy, has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

Terry Denton is Andy's best mate. He is also a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, Australia. Among other things, he worked on the Horrible Science series. He lives by the beach with his wife and three kids.

The 13-Storey Treehouse won the Sainsburys Children's Book Award, the Lancashire Fantastic Book Award, as well as the Coventry Inspiration Award.

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world’s most awesome treehouse! There are numerous instalments in this hilarious and highly illustrated series. For fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

The first is The 13-Storey Treehouse and you can follow up the fun in The 26-Storey Treehouse, The 39-Storey Treehouse, The 52-Storey Treehouse, The 65-Storey Treehouse, The 78-Storey Treehouse and The 91-Storey Treehouse.

You can also find activities, games and treehouse trivia in The Treehouse Fun Book.

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Product Details

Title: The13-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition
Author: Andy GriffithsTerry Denton
SKU: BK0485647
EAN: 9781529074147

About Author

Andy Griffiths is an internationally successful, award-winning children's author. His books have been bestsellers in his homeland Australia, the USA and the UK. He is the co-creator of the bestselling, award-winning Treehouse series with illustrator Terry Denton, which has been published in over thirty countries. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high school teacher; been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

The first book in the Treehouse series, 13-Storey Treehouse, won the Sainsburys Children's Book Award in 2015, the Lancashire Fantastic Book Award in 2016, as well as the 2016 Coventry Inspiration Award, and the fourth Treehouse book, The 52-Storey Treehouse, won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year prize – the first children's book to ever do so.

Terry Denton is a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, where he lives by the beach with his wife and three kids. He has won more than fifteen children's choice awards throughout Australia and is the co-creator of the bestselling Treehouse series with author Andy Griffiths, which has been published in over thirty countries. As well as being an illustrator, Terry is a fine artist and has held several exhibitions around inner Melbourne.

The first book in the Treehouse series, 13-Storey Treehouse, won the Sainsburys Children's Book Award in 2015, the Lancashire Fantastic Book Award in 2016, as well as the 2016 Coventry Inspiration Award, and the fourth Treehouse book, The 52-Storey Treehouse, won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year prize – the first children's book to ever do so.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed