There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Mr Wrong Number

₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Sizzling with chemistry and laugh-out-loud-funny, MR WRONG NUMBER is the rom-com debut from YA au... Read More

Product Description

Sizzling with chemistry and laugh-out-loud-funny, MR WRONG NUMBER is the rom-com debut from YA author Lynn Painter.Colin and his best friend's younger sister Olivia find themselves accidentally exchanging steamy anonymous messages after one of them texts the wrong number in a story that's flirty, fun and a must for anyone who loves #enemiestolovers romance!Lynn Painter is a TikTok sensation with 1.4 million views across her name and books, and 480k views on #MrWrongNumber alone.We are partnering with Berkley, PRH US, to bring Lynn Painters books directly to our territories for the first time.Perfect for fans of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS, THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION and Emily Henry.

Lynn Painter's peers love her flirty debut rom-com: 'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, AUTHOR OF THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS; 'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr. Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy'
CHRISTINA LAUREN, AUTHOR OF THE UNHONEYMOONERS

The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr. Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedyOne of my favorite romcoms, heavy on the 'com' and steamy on the 'rom'This book is an absolute blast, a classic rom-com setup with a modern twist. Lynn Painter's clever, charming voice sparkles on every pageA laugh-out-loud flirty read that sizzles with witty banter and plenty of heat. I could not put it down!Filled with laugh-out-loud situations and moments of heart-fluttering swooniness, Mr. Wrong Number is a true romantic comedy. I loved reading about Olivia's messy, passionate approach to life. And the sexual tension was off the charts!Mr Wrong Number puts the 'com' in rom-com, delivering energetic, laugh-out-loud hilarity from page one. Painter's mastery of sexy slow-burn tension and whip-sharp banter will have readers smiling from ear to earA delightfully messy heroine and world-class banter make this oh-so-sweet story of hidden identities and mixed (text) messages impossible to put down. Sexy, hilarious, compulsively readableHilarious, heart-melting, and hopeful, Painter's adult debut is a romantic delight that I wished would never end. The phone number might have been wrong, but every single thing about Mr Wrong Number is oh-so rightMr Wrong Number is a wildly addictive, wickedly funny tale of two seeming opposites - or are they? Fresh, original, and brimming with heart

TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! The addictive and feel-good enemies to lovers romance that will have you swooning . . .

'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, author of THE UNHONEYMOONERS
_______

Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up.

Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction . . .

He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging.

Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy?

Or turn up the heat . . . ?
_______

READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER:

'Impossible to put down. Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review

'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review

'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review

'Oh my goodness. This. Book. Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review

'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review

'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review

Product Details

Title: Mr Wrong Number
Author: Lynn Painter
SKU: BK0458534
EAN: 9781405954426
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

Lynn Painter lives with her husband and pack of wild children in Nebraska, where she is a weekly contributor to the Omaha World-Herald and an avid fan of napping. When working on a new book, she can often be found sound asleep on her office floor. Some might say she should grow up and stop randomly dozing off like she's a toddler, but Lynn considers it part of her writing process.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed