There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Rockstar Detectives

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Adam Hills is an internationally recognised comedian and host of award-winning Channel 4 series T... Read More

Product Description

Adam Hills is an internationally recognised comedian and host of award-winning Channel 4 series The Last Leg. His collection of stories from a life in comedy, Best Foot Forward, featured memories of his early days performing standup and his many encounters with famous faces, including Whoopi Goldberg and Billy Connolly.A delightfully funny book with a big, big heart

'A delightfully funny book with a big, big heart' - David O'Doherty

The debut novel from comedian and presenter of The Last Leg, Adam Hills, featuring a young detective dream team.


When a priceless painting goes missing, Charley - a 12-year-old viral singing sensation - and her best friend George - camera whizz and budding comedian - are shocked to discover they're the prime suspects.

Now Charley and George have to prove they're not international criminals - all while nailing a stellar European tour and keeping up with their homework! But as news of high-profile heists hits the headlines wherever they go, Charley and George keep finding themselves in the spotlight for all the wrong reasons.

Can they solve these baffling crimes and save themselves, or will their shot for stardom be over almost as soon as it's begun?

The perfect read for fans of Sharna Jackson, Robin Stevens, David Baddiel and David O'Doherty.

Featuring brilliant illustrations from Luna Valentine.

Product Details

Title: Rockstar Detectives
Author: Adam Hills
SKU: BK0456106
EAN: 9780241505977
Language: English

About Author

Adam Hills is an internationally recognised comedian and host of award-winning Channel 4 series The Last Leg. His collection of stories from a life in comedy, Best Foot Forward, featured memories of his early days performing standup and his many encounters with famous faces, including Whoopi Goldberg and Billy Connolly.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed