There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

A Good Girl'S Guide To Murder

Release date: 1 May 2019
₹ 424 ₹ 499

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying. A col... Read More

Product Description

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying. A cold-case thriller written in the original format of a college report - complete with interviews, logs and murder maps. A deftly-woven cold-case plot with themes of race, privilege, family and justice at its heart. An incredibly commercial, thrilling and darkly humorous debut voice in YA crime fiction from a young author who is One To Watch. The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. Almost everyone. Having grown up in the small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi chooses the case as the topic for her final project. But when Pip starts uncovering secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden, what starts out as a project begins to become Pip?s dangerous reality . . . Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars, Gone Girl, Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale.

Holly Jackson

Product Details

Title: A Good Girl'S Guide To Murder
Author: Holly Jackson
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS INDIA
SKU: BK0449991
EAN: 9781405293181
Number Of Pages: 432
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 13 years and up
Country Of Origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 1 May 2019

About Author

Holly Jackson grew up in Buckinghamshire and started writing stories from a young age, completing her first attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She is a massive true-crime fan and her hobbies include binge-playing video games and pointing out grammatical errors in street signs. Holly lives in London.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.M.
Interesting Read!!

I read this book, and it made me purchase the next two books of this trilogy. Very engaging.

D
D.P.
Excellent mystrey

I love this book. Beautifully written with many twists.

Recently viewed