There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Arthur And Teddy Are Coming Out

Release date: 13 April 2023
₹ 699

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The feel-good read of 2023. Perfect for fans of Mike Gayle, Beth O'Leary and Alice Oseman's Heart... Read More

Product Description

The feel-good read of 2023. Perfect for fans of Mike Gayle, Beth O'Leary and Alice Oseman's Heartstopper.

Ryan Love

Product Details

Title: Arthur And Teddy Are Coming Out
Author: Ryan Love
Publisher: Harpercollins
SKU: BK0475448
EAN: 9780008541217
Number Of Pages: 400
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Release date: 13 April 2023

About Author

Born and raised in the island town of Enniskillen in Northern Ireland, Ryan is a NCTJ-qualified journalist. He was the first Showbiz Editor at Digital Spy and has written for publications including the Independent, the Telegraph, Attitude, Radio Times and Yahoo. After moving into music PR, Ryan worked on campaigns for global superstars including Britney Spears, Shakira, Usher, John Legend and OneRepublic. Ryan is passionate about mental health and enjoys speaking and writing about his own experiences. When he isn’t writing, Ryan can be found tweeting, watching – and playing – Countdown or enjoying cuddles with his two golden retrievers. Arthur and Teddy Are Coming Out is his debut novel.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed