There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

Infinity Kings

Release date: 12 March 2024
₹ 679 ₹ 799

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

In this epic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Infinity Cycle trilogy, two brothers fi... Read More

Product Description

In this epic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Infinity Cycle trilogy, two brothers find themselves in a heartbreaking war against one another . . . For fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas. 
 
After the ultimate betrayal, 
Emil must rise up as a leader to stop his brother, Brighton, before he becomes too powerful. Even if that means pushing away Ness and Wyatt as they compete for his heart so he can focus on the war.
 
Brighton has a legion of followers at his command, but when he learns about an ancient scythe that can kill the unkillable, he realises that’s all he needs to become unstoppable against Emil and other rising threats.   
 
Meanwhile, 
Maribelle aligns with her greatest enemy to resurrect her lost love, and Ness infiltrates political circles to stop Iron from ruling the country, but both missions lead to tragedies that will change everyone’s lives for ever.
 
As the 
Infinity Son and the Infinity Reaper go to war, who will be crowned the Infinity King?

Praise for Infinity Son:

'A magnificent addition to the ranks of Young Adult fantasy' 
Waterstones

'Silvera shoots off his plot like a gun and writes action sequences as if they were car chases – relentless, quick-cutting, sparks flying' 
New York Times

'Silvera has created an exciting fantasy series opener. Fans of Cassandra Clare … will love this magical book that embodies it all.' 
School Library Journal

Adam Silvera

Product Details

Title: Infinity Kings
Author: Adam Silvera
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
SKU: BK0496318
EAN: 9781398504974
Number Of Pages: 752
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 14 years and up
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 12 March 2024

About Author

Adam Silvera is the No.1 international bestselling author of They Both Die at the End and many more novels. He was born and raised in New York City and now writes full-time in Los Angeles.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed