There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Oneness With All Life

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A huge international bestseller, this is the first time Oneness With All Life has been published ... Read More

Product Description

A huge international bestseller, this is the first time Oneness With All Life has been published in the UKThe Power of Now has sold 497k copies in the UK (TCM). Eckhart Tolle has sold more than 810k books in the UK.A New Earth has been #1 in the USA and Canada, #1 in South Africa, top ten in Australia and New Zealand - with over 5 million copies sold worldwideA companion to A New Earth that is handbag sized. For fans of The Power of Now, The Secret and The Art of Happiness.Eckhart Tolle is widely recognized as one of the most inspiring and visionary spiritual teachers in the world today. With his international bestsellers, The Power of Now and A New Earth-translated into 52 languages-he has introduced millions to the joy and freedom of living life in the present moment. His teachings focus on the significance and power of Presence, the awakened state of consciousness, which transcends ego and discursive thinking. Eckhart sees this awakening as the essential next step in human evolution. The New York Times has described him as "the most popular spiritual author in the United States", and in 2011, Watkins Review named him "the most spiritually influential person in the world".In this bite-sized intro to the spiritual teachings of the best-selling author of The Power of Now, Tolle distilled 200 life-changing quotes from A New Earth and created a thought-provoking, inspirational companion to your inner journey. Dip in and find more space in your life for beingA collection of bite-sized, inspiring teachings, perfect for pondering over before bedA take-everywhere collection of passages. Provides wisdom, solace and motivation for anyone on a journey of inner transformation. If you're looking for something inspiring to keep with you and call upon for moments of inner peace and reflection, this book is for youA powerful message . . . It it makes me feel warm inside thinking that my life is mapped for me, and any bad experiences are sent my way to teach me a lesson. Praise for Eckhart Tolle and his work:An otherworldly geniusI keep Eckhart's book at my bedside. I think it's essential spiritual teaching. It's one of the most valuable books I've ever read.I would do anything to be anywhere in the vicinity of Eckhart Tolle.A gentle journey, one that could take you to a spectacular and very special place of new awareness and deeper understanding.One of the best books to come along in years. Every sentence rings with truth and power - the power to bring you into the gap, the space between our thoughts, where we find, as Eckhart so beautifully puts it, deep serenity, stillness, and a sacred Presence.

LOVED THE POWER OF NOW? Take Eckhart Tolle's wisdom wherever you go with this pocket collection of nearly 200 life-changing and inspirational passages

FROM THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER AND INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENON

'My No. 1 guru will always be Eckhart Tolle' CHRIS EVANS

'Essential spiritual teaching. One of the most valuable books I've ever read' OPRAH WINFREY
________

This portable collection of the very best inspiring quotes and passages from A New Earth is the perfect companion for navigating the stresses of modern life.

It is for dipping into and reflecting upon whenever you are in need of wisdom, solace or motivation.

It will help you on your path towards inner transformation and living in the moment.

It is your personal guide to inner peace and wisdom.

Take Oneness with All Life everywhere and discover a new you.
________

'An otherworldly genius' Chris Evans

'A thought-provoking, inspirational companion to your inner journey. Dip in and find more space in your life for being' Health & Fitness

Product Details

Title: Oneness With All Life
Author: Eckhart Tolle
SKU: BK0417951
EAN: 9780241373828
Language: English

About Author

Eckhart Tolle is widely recognized as one of the most inspiring and visionary spiritual teachers in the world today. With his international bestsellers, The Power of Now and A New Earth-translated into 52 languages-he has introduced millions to the joy and freedom of living life in the present moment. His teachings focus on the significance and power of Presence, the awakened state of consciousness, which transcends ego and discursive thinking. Eckhart sees this awakening as the essential next step in human evolution. The New York Times has described him as "the most popular spiritual author in the United States", and in 2011, Watkins Review named him "the most spiritually influential person in the world".

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed