There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

A Nearly Normal Family

Release date: 19 October 2023
₹ 550

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The worldwide bestseller, over half a million copies sold. A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning... Read More

Product Description

The worldwide bestseller, over half a million copies sold. A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson, which asks what would a parent do if their child was suspected of murder, and just how far they’d go to protect them . . .

'A deceptive and riveting novel' – Karin Slaughter, author of Girl, Forgotten

One night, eighteen-year-old Stella comes home late. The next morning she is accused of murder.

As parents Adam and Ulrika deal with the fallout and try to protect their daughter, they must search out the truth – but how much do they really know about their daughter?

Told from three viewpoints – father, mother and daughter – but who is telling the truth? Perfect for fans of A. J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window or J. P. Delaney’s The Girl Before.

'An absolutely fantastic read' – Jo Spain, author of 
Don't Look Back

'An utterly compelling premise . . . a layered, intelligent novel' – Fiona Cummins, author of
 Into the Dark

'A canny, intensely suspenseful legal thriller' – Scott Turow, author of 
Suspect

'I couldn't go to bed until I finished it. Effortlessly brilliant' – Sandie Jones, author of
 The Other Woman

'I couldn't put it down' – Michelle Frances, author of 
The Girlfriend

'An unsettling page turner. Highly Recommended' – Adam Hamdy, author of
 White Fire

M.T. Edvardsson

 

Product Details

Title: A Nearly Normal Family
Author: M.T. Edvardsson
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
SKU: BK0496317
EAN: 9781035038664
Number Of Pages: 528
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 18 years and up
Country Of Origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 19 October 2023

About Author

M. T. Edvardsson is a writer and teacher who lives with his family in Löddeköpinge, Sweden. His break-out psychological thriller, A Nearly Normal Family, was a huge international success, which established Edvardsson as one of his country’s major suspense writers and he has written three further novels and two books for young readers.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed