There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

ATempest of Tea

₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A riveting page-turner, A Tempest of Tea is brewed to perfection: a deftly built world, a heist-f... Read More

Product Description

A riveting page-turner, A Tempest of Tea is brewed to perfection: a deftly built world, a heist-fueled plot, a hint of romance, and a cast of endearing characters. Hafsah Faizal’s latest novel crackles with adrenaline and charm.Slinky and witty and clever, with a lot of cosiness and a lot of claws.A Tempest of Tea is a masterpiece, filled with phenomenal prose, impeccable world building, and a mesmerizing found-family cast embarking on the heist of their lives! Hafsah Faizal has written the kind of book you can’t stop thinking about—and you won’t be able to wait for the sequel! If you like vampires, romance, and kick-ass characters with magic weapons, unique talents, and dangerous secrets, look no further and you’ll be delighted!All the thrills of an Ocean's 11-style heist, made even more fun with magic weapons, steamy kisses, and . . .vampires?! A rollicking banquet of a book!A wicked blend of secrets, heists, and vampires, with simmering notes of romance and a smoky foundation of revenge—A Tempest of Tea is a story that isn’t afraid to show its fangs.A Tempest of Tea is a smoking gun of a book—powerful, incendiary and finishes with one hell of a bang.From bestselling author Hafsah Faizal comes a heart-pounding fantasy about a collector of secrets who gets embroiled in a high-stakes heist . . . and a dark underworld of vampires.

An intoxicating brew of vampires, secrets and romance, A Tempest of Tea by Hafsah Faizal, bestselling author of TikTok sensation We Hunt the Flame, is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

'A riveting page-turner, A Tempest of Tea is brewed to perfection' – Rebecca Ross
, author of Divine Rivals

'If you like vampires, romance, and kick-ass characters with magic weapons, look no further and you’ll be delighted! - Ali Hazelwood, author of The Love Hypothesis


On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it – and she can't do the job alone.

Calling on some of the city's most skilled outcasts, Arthie hatches a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it.

Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.

'Slinky and witty and clever' – Holly Black, bestselling author of The Folk of the Air series

Hafsah Faizal is the New York Times–bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame and We Free the Stars, and the founder of IceyDesigns, where she creates websites for authors and beauteous goodies for everyone else. When she’s not writing she can be found designing, deciding between Assassin’s Creed and Skyrim, or traversing the world. Born in Florida and raised in California, she now resides in Texas with her family and a library of books waiting to be devoured.

Product Details

Title: ATempest of Tea
Author: Hafsah Faizal
SKU: BK0487170
EAN: 9781529098945

About Author

Hafsah Faizal is an American Muslim and brand designer. She’s the founder of IceyDesigns, where she creates websites for authors and beauteous goodies for everyone else. When she’s not writing, she can be found dreaming up her next design, deciding between Assassin’s Creed and Skyrim, or traversing the world. Born in Florida and raised in California, she now resides in Texas with her family and a library of books waiting to be devoured. We Hunt the Flame is her debut novel.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed