There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

Chocolate Box Girls: Summer's Dream

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Cathy Cassidy is one of the UK's top-selling children's authors. She was an art teacher, a magazi... Read More

Product Description

Cathy Cassidy is one of the UK's top-selling children's authors. She was an art teacher, a magazine editor and an agony aunt before becoming a full-time writer. She has worked at Shout magazine and previously at Jackie. Cathy tours extensively around the UK - meeting over 10,000 young readers in 2012. She has twice won the prestigious 'Queen of Teen' award. Cathy lives in Merseyside with her husband, two dogs and a cat. For all the latest on this best-selling author go to www.cathycassidy.comPraise for Cathy's books: Touching, tender and unforgettable.A great choice for older Jacqueline Wilson fans

The next scrumptious story in Cathy Cassidy's Chocolate Box Girls series, following Cherry Crush and Marshmallow Skye. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.

Summer
has always dreamed of dancing, and when a place at ballet school comes up, she wants it so badly it hurts.

Middle school ends and the holidays begin, but unlike her sisters, Summer has no time for lazy days and sunny beach parties. The audition becomes her obsession, and things start spiralling out of control . . .

The more Summer tries to find perfection, the more lost she becomes. Will she realise - with the help of the boy who wants more than friendship - that dreams come in all shapes and sizes?

Third must-have title in this gorgeous series from one of the UK's best-loved girls' authors, Cathy Cassidy.

Each sister has a different story to tell, which one will be your favourite?

Cathy Cassidy was voted Queen of Teen in 2010 - beating Jacqueline Wilson and Louise Rennison to the throne.

Praise for Cathy's books: 'Touching, tender and unforgettable.' Guardian

Product Details

Title: Chocolate Box Girls: Summer's Dream
Author: Cathy Cassidy
SKU: BK0031247
EAN: 9780141345888
Language: English

About Author

Cathy Cassidy wrote her first picture book for her little brother when she was eight or nine and has been writing fabulous stories ever since.

Cathy is the bestselling author of Dizzy, Driftwood, Indigo Blue, Scarlett, Sundae Girl, Lucky Star, Ginger Snaps, Looking-Glass Girl, Broken Heart Club, the Chocolate Box Series (including Cherry Crush, Marshmallow Skye, Summer's Dream, Coco Caramel, Sweet Honey, Fortune Cookie and Life is Sweet) and the first three instalments in the Lost and Found Series, Love From Lexie, Sami's Silver Lining and Sasha's Secret.

Cathy lives in North Wales with her family, and of all the many jobs she's had she loves writing best - it's the perfect excuse to daydream, after all.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed