There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

Compass And Blade

Release date: 29 February 2024
₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Get ready to be swept away. An irresistible YA romantasy – perfect for fans of Alexandra Christo,... Read More

Product Description

Get ready to be swept away. An irresistible YA romantasy – perfect for fans of Alexandra Christo, Sarah Underwood and Shelby Mahurin

Romance. Betrayal. Magic. The YA romantasy debut of 2024.

Mira is a wrecker, one of the seven chosen to swim out and plunder the wrecked ships beyond the Isle of Rosevear. The waves sing to her soul, the call of the sea beckoning her into deeper waters. But Rosevear needs her, and she could never abandon her home. Until one evening when lightning splits the sky and the Watch descend, taking Mira’s father away.

Mira must set off on a journey to win back her father’s freedom. She will encounter two strangers along the way – enigmatic Seth and smouldering Elijah – and learning who to trust will not be easy. When she discovers a dark family secret, buried deep in the ocean, Mira finds that securing her future – and that of her island – will come at a high price . . .

‘A magical tale with a lot of heart’ Alexandra Christo, author of To Kill a Kingdom

‘Brimming with wild magic, adventure and dreamy romance’ Catherine Doyle, co-author of Twin Crowns

‘Greenlaw’s immersive voice and skilful world-building shine’ Adrienne Young, author of Fable

‘An addictive blend of lyrical prose, shimmering magic and whip-sharp pacing’ Laura Steven, author of The Society for Soulless Girls

Rachel Greenlaw

 

Product Details

Title: Compass And Blade
Author: Rachel Greenlaw
Publisher: Harper Fire
SKU: BK0494963
EAN: 9780008642440
Number Of Pages: 384
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 14 years and up
Release date: 29 February 2024

About Author

Rachel Greenlaw lives on an island in the middle of the Atlantic, with all the allure of tropical palm trees in the summer and spine-tingling storms in the winter. Her debut women’s fiction novel, One Christmas Morning, was published in 2023. The Compass and Blade trilogy is her first YA fiction series. @rachelgreenlaw_ | www.rachelgreenlaw.com

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed