There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

Every Time I Go on Vacation, Someone Dies

₹ 750

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

This book is fabulous! A hilarious and fun romp with a great mystery all rolled into one. I could... Read More

Product Description

This book is fabulous! A hilarious and fun romp with a great mystery all rolled into one. I couldn’t put this down and you won’t either. Take it on your next vacation![A] fizzy series debut. . . Mack, a pseudonym for the veteran Canadian author Catherine McKenzie, gleefully pokes fun at genre tropes while evoking Eleanor’s zany world. . . hilariousQuick, captivating, and oh-so-much-fun! This delicious mystery is as spellbinding as Knives Out, featuring a spectacular sun-drenched setting and an utterly engaging cast who all possess a motive for murderThe hijinks! The humour! The heart! I can't remember the last time a book made me laugh out loud so many times.With her snappy dialogue and hilarious footnotes, novelist Eleanor Dash is the perfect imperfect heroine to guide you on this madcap Italian odyssey, an Aperol Spritz in hand. I felt like I was on holiday. But with murder. I couldn't stop readingThe binge-worthy, delicious read that you've been waiting for. Equal parts Finlay Donovan and The White Lotus Season 2, with biting, razor-sharp social commentary and wickedly dark humourWith its unforgettable narrator, terrific ensemble cast, wine, romance, and even a murder . . . or two - this novel is pure delightFresh, clever, and laugh out loud funny!A meta-fictional puzzle mystery that delivers both humor and a satisfying resolutionA fast-paced and twisty delight of a novel that kept me guessing till the end, with a fabulously witty and entertaining narrator and heroineThis novel is funny and suspenseful. . . Mack's tale is full of lively references (Taylor Swift galore), beautiful Italian settings, romance, fun chapter titles, and an interesting mix of suspectsA witty new seriesThis series debut is sure to delight fans of traditional mysteries as well as those who prefer a good CWC (cozy with corpses) . . . Perfect for fans of The Magpie Murders; the Finlay Donovan series; and Only Murders in the BuildingA brilliant concept so smoothly well-executed, Every Time I Go on Vacation, Someone Dies is a hilarious, sharp mystery that I couldn't tear myself away fromEvery Time I Go On Vacation, Someone Dies is a fresh and funny mystery from Catherine Mack. Author Eleanor Dash must investigate a claim from her ex-boyfriend that someone is trying to kill him while they are on an author tour on Italy’s beautiful Amalfi Coast. The White Lotus meets Only Murders in the Building meets Murder, She Wrote.

Ten days. Eight suspects. Six cities. Five authors. Three bodies. One trip to die for.

Eleanor Dash, bestselling author of the Vacation Mysteries series, is on a book tour along the gorgeous Amalfi Coast when life starts imitating art as her ex-boyfriend (and book protagonist) Connor Smith is targeted by a killer.

Eleanor’s sleuthing skills are about to be put to the ultimate test as – among literary rivals, rabid fans, a crazed stalker and another ex-flame on tour with her – suspicions are flying faster than paperbacks off a bestseller shelf. But who is really trying to get away with murder?

Every Time I Go on Vacation, Someone Dies is The White Lotus meets Only Murders in the Building and the first in an irresistible and whip-smart mystery series.

Eleanor Dash will return in the next book in the Vacation Mysteries series, No One Was Supposed to Die at this Wedding.

Praise for Every Time I Go on Vacation, Someone Dies:

'This book is fabulous! A hilarious and fun romp' - Liv Constantine

'Quick, captivating and oh so much fun!' - Elle Cosimano

'A madcap Italian odyssey' - Jessa Maxwell

CATHERINE MACK (she/her) is the pseudonym for the USA Today and Globe & Mail bestselling author of over a dozen novels. Her books are approaching two million copies sold worldwide and have been translated into multiple languages, including French, German, Portuguese and Polish. Television rights to Every Time I Go on Vacation, Someone Dies and its forthcoming sequels sold in a major auction to Fox TV for development into a series, with Mack writing the pilot script. A dual Canadian and US citizen, she splits her time between Canada and various warmer locations in the US.

Product Details

Title: Every Time I Go on Vacation, Someone Dies
Author: Catherine Mack
SKU: BK0502925
EAN: 9781035032075

About Author

Catherine Mack (she/her) is the pseudonym for the USA Today and Globe & Mail bestselling author of over a dozen novels. Her books are approaching two million copies sold worldwide and have been translated into multiple languages including French, German, Portuguese, and Polish. Television rights to Every Time I Go on Vacation, Someone Dies and its forthcoming sequels sold in a major auction to Fox TV for development into a series, with Mack writing the pilot script. A dual Canadian and US citizen, she splits her time between Canada and various warmer locations in the US.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed