There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

Hate Mail

Release date: 14 March 2024
₹ 468 ₹ 550

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Naomi and Luca have been pen-pals since fifth-grade. Well, more like bitter rivals caught in an e... Read More

Product Description

Naomi and Luca have been pen-pals since fifth-grade. Well, more like bitter rivals caught in an epic battle of insults and verbal jousting…

But what starts as a hilarious chain of hate filled letters, slowly develops into a friendship spanning coasts and years. That is until one day, years later, when the letters suddenly stop.

It’s been two years since Naomi last heard from Luca. Two years since the letter that changed everything.

But when a new envelope turns up out of the blue at her desk at the local news station, Naomi is determined not to let Luca have the final word.

Readers can't get enough of Naomi and Luca's love story:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I LOVED this one so much…I devoured this book in one sitting and I highly recommend for fans of Emily Henry, Hannah Grace and Lucy Score

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Wow! I am blown away by this book!!’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘ I literally devoured this book in a few hours, it was so good. If you like romantic comedies please pick up this book!’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Absolutely loved this book so much…I wanted to grab my kindle at every chance I got so I could find out what happened next!’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘The perfect sparkling, fun and endearing rom com I didn't know I was missing. I stayed up late to finish it because I adored Naomi and Luca. I hope one day someone adapts this for a movie’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I had so much fun reading this book. Like SO MUCH FUN. It had me in my feels, remembering my childhood, my teenage years, what it feels like to slowly fall for someone

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘It's so so good! I couldn't put it down. It's funny, sweet and heartfelt all at the same time… and there are many steamy scenes too! :)’

 

Donna Marchetti

Product Details

Title: Hate Mail
Author: Donna Marchetti
Publisher: Harper Collins
SKU: BK0496467
EAN: 9780008654672
Number Of Pages: 384
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Release date: 14 March 2024

About Author

Donna Marchetti is a romance author in New York. Her debut novel Hate Mail will be released in 2024. When Donna isn’t burying her face in a good book or tapping away at a keyboard writing her own, she can usually be found spending time with her family and competing in agility with her Dalmatian. Donna currently lives in New York with her husband, her daughter, and three dogs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed