There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

Hearts That Cut

Release date: 20 June 2024
₹ 383 ₹ 450

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The second heart-pounding Greek-myth-inspired romantasy from the author of Threads That Bind, pe... Read More

Product Description

The second heart-pounding Greek-myth-inspired romantasy from the author of Threads That Bind, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken’s Lore, Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows and Chloe Gong’s These Violent Delights.

It’s been five weeks since Io, descendant of the Fates, left the city of Alante to follow the golden threads in search of the god on the other end. Her investigation takes a turn for the worse when her only lead vanishes, but not before she gathers some crucial clues.

Now Io has a new mystery to solve – sibling disappearances across the Wastelands that seem to be connected to the murders in Alante. And all signs point to Nanzy, the Golden City, as the centre of the conspiracy.

As Io journeys to Nanzy, she makes powerful enemies, finds allies and uncovers a horrifying plot that traces back centuries. The more she learns, the more she suspects that the future of the world rests on her shoulders. But how much of the future is Io’s choice, and how much is simply her fate…?

‘Dripping with atmosphere and edged with danger, Threads That Bind weaves together a gorgeous dark tapestry of mystery, fated romance and modern myth. You won't be able to put this one down’ Alexandra Bracken, bestselling author of Lore

Product Details

Title: Hearts That Cut
Author: Kika Hatzopoulou
Publisher: Penguin
SKU: BK0508738
EAN: 9780241614662
Number Of Pages: 336
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 12 - 17 years
Country Of Origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 20 June 2024

About Author

Kika Hatzopoulou writes stories for all ages, filled with lore and whimsy. She holds an MFA for writing for children from the New School, New York, and works in foreign publishing. She currently splits her time between London and her native Greece, where she enjoys urban quests and gastronomical adventures while narrating entire book and movie plots with her partner. Find Kika on Twitter, Instagram and TikTok @kikahatzopoulou and on her website kikahatzopoulou.com.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed