There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Hidden in Plain Sight

Release date: October 29, 2020
₹ 263 ₹ 525

(50% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request


Nail biting twists and turnsProves that Archer is still a gifted storytellerGritty and dramatic r... Read More

Product Description

Nail biting twists and turnsProves that Archer is still a gifted storytellerGritty and dramatic readProbably the greatest storyteller of our ageJeffrey is the consummate story-teller . . . Nothing Ventured [is] fast-paced and thrilling, with his trademark plot twists and cliff-hangersJuicy, fast-paced read with a fabulous twistIf there was a Nobel Prize for storytelling, Archer would winan unputdownable fast-paced story with well-crafted characters and an enthralling climaxFrom number one bestseller and author of the Clifton Chronicles, Jeffrey Archer, Hidden in Plain Sight is the extraordinary second novel featuring William Warwick.

Hidden in Plain Sight is the second brilliant and captivating novel featuring William Warwick by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles, Jeffrey Archer.

Newly promoted, Detective Sergeant William Warwick has been reassigned to the drugs squad. His first case: to investigate a notorious south London drug lord known as the Viper.

But as William and his team close the net around a criminal network unlike any they have ever encountered, he is also faced with an old enemy, Miles Faulkner. It will take all of William’s cunning to devise a means to bring both men to justice; a trap neither will expect, one that is hidden in plain sight . . .

Filled with Jeffrey Archer’s trademark twists and turns, Hidden in Plain Sight is the gripping next instalment in the life of William Warwick. It follows on from Nothing Ventured, but can be read as a standalone story.

Jeffrey Archer, whose novels and short stories include the Clifton Chronicles, Kane and Abel and Cat O’ Nine Tales, is one of the world’s favourite storytellers and has topped the bestseller lists around the world in a career spanning four decades. His work has been sold in ninety-seven countries and in more than thirty-seven languages. He is the only author ever to have been a number one bestseller in fiction, short stories and nonfiction (The Prison Diaries).

Jeffrey is also an art collector and amateur auctioneer, who has raised more than £50m for different charities over the years. A member of the House of Lords for over a quarter of a century, the author is married to Dame Mary Archer, and they have two sons, two granddaughters and two grandsons.

The William Warwick Novels is the No.1 bestselling series from master storyteller Jeffrey Archer. Starting with Nothing Ventured, these captivating novels follow the saga of William Warwick and his family, as he makes his way as a detective in the London Metropolitan Police during the 1980s.

Product Details

Title: Hidden in Plain Sight
SKU: BK0425015
EAN: 9781529040821
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Release date: October 29, 2020

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Recently viewed