There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

I Kissed Shara Wheeler

₹ 550

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Raise your hand if you've been personally victimised by this funny, weird, razor-sharp, intensely... Read More

Product Description

Raise your hand if you've been personally victimised by this funny, weird, razor-sharp, intensely compassionate, subversive, sweet, electrifyingly romantic knockout of a book. Casey freaking McQuiston, you've done it again.'Prose as fizzy and acid-sweet as lemonade on a hot summer day . . . I Kissed Shara Wheeler is an unfettered joy to read.One of the biggest highlights of 2022 is Casey McQuiston making their YA debut with I Kissed Shara Wheeler. The fast-paced rom-com proves the author can effortlessly move between adult and YA novels without missing a beatFunny, sharp, romantic - gives you everything you want. I need to know what happens next to all these sweet queer bbs.McQuiston has done it again . . . A YA novel with a swoon-worthy romance readers have come to expect from their first two triumphant worksCrisp writing, humorous asides, and fully fleshed characters and relationships – many queer – keep things fresh, leading to a genuinely hopeful ending that centers themes of authenticity and autonomy.Funny, fierce, and frank, Casey McQuiston’s first YA novel I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking rules, getting messy, and finding love in unexpected places. Perfect or fans of Heartstopper!

Casey McQuiston’s I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking the rules, getting messy, and finding love in unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Heartstopper, this is the debut YA queer rom-com from the bestselling author of Red, White and Royal Blue.

'A razor-sharp, intensely compassionate, subversive, sweet, electrifyingly romantic knockout of a book' – Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

A month before graduating, the principal’s perfect daughter, prom queen Shara Wheeler, kisses Chloe Green – and vanishes.

On a furious hunt for answers, Chloe discovers she’s not the only one Shara kissed. There’s also Smith, Shara’s long-time sweetheart, and Rory, Shara’s bad-boy neighbour with a crush.

Thrown into an unlikely alliance, Chloe, Smith and Rory follow Shara’s trail of annoyingly cryptic clues, and Chloe starts to suspect that there might be more to this small town – and to Shara – than she thought . . .

This edition includes brand new bonus content, giving behind-the-scenes insight into Casey's creative process.

Casey McQuiston is the New York Times-bestselling author of One Last Stop, Red, White & Royal Blue, and I Kissed Shara Wheeler, as well as a pie enthusiast. Born and raised in southern Louisiana, Casey now lives in New York City with Pepper, a poodle mix and semipro personal assistant.

Product Details

Title: I Kissed Shara Wheeler
Author: Casey McQuiston
SKU: BK0487311
EAN: 9781529099430

About Author

Casey McQuiston is the New York Times-bestselling author of One Last Stop, Red, White & Royal Blue, and I Kissed Shara Wheeler, as well as a pie enthusiast. Born and raised in southern Louisiana, Casey now lives in New York City with Pepper, a poodle mix and semipro personal assistant.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed