There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

I Wish You Would

Release date: 21 May 2024
₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Senior Sunrise is the highlight of the summer - an epic overnight at the beach to kick off senior... Read More

Product Description

Senior Sunrise is the highlight of the summer - an epic overnight at the beach to kick off senior year. But for Natalia and Ethan it's the first time seeing each other after junior prom, when they almost crossed the line from best friends to something more and ruined everything.

Now, after ghosting each other all summer, Natalia is desperate to pretend she doesn't care and Ethan is desperate to fix his mistake. But when it's time for the senior class tradition of writing private letters to themselves - what they wish they would do this year if they were braver - Natalia pours her heart out. So does Ethan. So does their entire class.

But before the letters are burned in the bonfire, Natalia has a change of heart and tries to retrieve her letter. In doing so, she accidentally sets the letters free. And as the wind whisks seven of them across the beach, seven of their deepest secrets and wildest dreams are exposed. Can Natalia and Ethan find a future if their secrets are out there?

Seven private confessions. Seven time-bombs set loose for anyone to find. One last chance to fall in love.

A GORGEOUS ROM-COM FROM SPARKLING NEW VOICE EVA DES LAURIERS, PERFECT FOR FANS OF JENNY HAN, EMERY LORD AND JENNIFER NIVEN.

I Wish You Would

I Wish You Would

I Wish You Would

I Wish You Would

I Wish You Would

I Wish You Would

Eva Des Lauriers

Product Details

Title: I Wish You Would
Author: Eva Des Lauriers
Publisher: Hot Key Books
SKU: BK0506073
EAN: 9781471414541
Number Of Pages: 288
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 14 years and up
Release date: 21 May 2024

About Author

Eva Des Lauriers is a California girl who became a diehard romantic when she married her best friend, the boy she sat next to in eleventh grade Calculus. She now holds both an MSW and BA in Psychology. As a clinical social worker, she had the privilege of working with the vibrant and complicated teens for whom she now writes. When she isn't writing, you can find her wandering through the redwoods, staring at the sea, or pretending she's in a music video. She lives with her husband, their two children, and her collection of kissing books in Northern California.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed