There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

If Only I Had Told Her

Release date: 9 February 2024
₹ 424 ₹ 499

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Time... Read More

Product Description

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han.

If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.

Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels.

Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable?

Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny―but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love.

Told through three different perspectives, If 
Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.

Laura Nowlin

 

Product Details

Title: If Only I Had Told Her
Author: Laura Nowlin
Publisher: Sourcebooks - PRH
SKU: BK0494666
EAN: 9781464222399
Number Of Pages: 416
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 9 February 2024

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed