There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

If You'll Have Me

₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Eunnie is a Korean-American illustrator based in Washington. She loves exploring relationships th... Read More

Product Description

Eunnie is a Korean-American illustrator based in Washington. She loves exploring relationships through her art and writing, and finds much joy in the portrayal of queer intimacy. When she's not cooking up new stories, Eunnie spends her time napping, watching video essays, and collecting hoodies in every colour.

'Super sweet and totally heartwarming!' - Alice Oseman, bestselling author of Heartstopper

Momo Gardner is the kind of friend who's always ready to lend a helping hand. She's introverted, sensitive, and maybe a little too trusting, but she likes to believe the best in people.

PG, on the other hand, is a bit of a lone wolf, despite her reputation for being a flirt and a player. Underneath all that cool mystery, she's actually quick to smile, and when she falls for someone, she falls hard.

An unexpected meet-cute brings the two together, kicking off the beginning of an awkward yet endearing courtship. With their drastically different personalities, Momo's overprotective friend, and PG's past coming back to haunt her, Momo and PG's romance is put to the test.

If You'll Have Me is beautifully-illustrated, irresistibly romantic graphic novel that explores and celebrates Sapphic first love, perfect for fans of Heartstopper and She Gets the Girl.

Product Details

Title: If You'll Have Me
Author: Eunnie
SKU: BK0482520
EAN: 9780241668726
Language: eng

About Author

Eunnie is a Korean-American illustrator based in Washington. She loves exploring relationships through her art and writing, and finds much joy in the portrayal of queer intimacy. When she's not cooking up new stories, Eunnie spends her time napping, watching video essays, and collecting hoodies in every colour.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed