There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

Maybe Next Time

Release date: 15 February 2024
₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

It's the sort of story which makes you want to say, I love you, to everyone you care about the mo... Read More

Product Description

It's the sort of story which makes you want to say, I love you, to everyone you care about the most in your life,’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dan is Emma’s person. She’s known it since the first time she saw him dressed in lederhosen on the tube.

On their fifteen year ‘dateversary’, Emma texts a list of everything she should have told Dan that morning.

Tell the kids to remember their homework…
And their gloves.
Can you defrost some sausages?

Emma just forgets to write the most important words of all – I love you – and by the end of the day everything changes.

Or does it? Emma is given the chance to rewrite their future – if she can just figure out their past…

Escape with the most uplifting and emotional love story of the year. Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn’t Call and Jojo Moyes!

Readers LOVE Maybe Next Time!

WOW! WOW! WOW! Powerful and life affirming, So much more than five stars. If there is only one book you read this year, make it this one!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ending will have you ugly crying… It made me cry so hard I couldn’t actually read’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Take a love story, mix it with a stress dream, add moments that will stop you in your tracks and take your breath away while somersaulting on an emotional rollercoaster… Completely addictive’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Sublime. I was only a quarter of a way through before I decided that it is definitely going down as one of my books of the year!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––-
‘Ingeniuous, intriguing and so emotional’ 
JILL MANSELL

‘Deeply moving, extremely funny, brilliantly knowing and fabulously observed’ DAISY BUCHANAN

‘Heart-warming and life-affirming – a gorgeous read’ LOUISE O’NEILL

‘Astonishing’ CLARE MACKINTOSH

‘Addictive, heartbreaking and achingly romantic’ ROSIE WALSH

‘A reminder of just how precious every day can be’ LUCY DIAMOND


Maybe Next Time

Maybe Next Time

Maybe Next Time

Maybe Next Time





Maybe Next Time

Cesca Major

 

Product Details

Title: Maybe Next Time
Author: Cesca Major
Publisher: Harper Collins
SKU: BK0494980
EAN: 9780008511159
Number Of Pages: 384
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Release date: 15 February 2024

About Author

Cesca Major is a novelist and screenwriter. She runs writing retreats and coaching throughout the year, is a mentor for Black Girl Writers and has taught creative writing for Jericho Writers and Henley School of Art. She blogs and vlogs about the writing process on her social channels. Cesca has written under pseudonyms in other genres and has been nominated for both the RNA’s Romantic Comedy Award and the CWA Gold Dagger Award. She lives in Berkshire with her husband, son and twin girls.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed