There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

MONSTER! HUNGRY! PHONE!

₹ 199

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A hilarious book about one VERY hungry monster who just wants to order some pizza - and all the f... Read More

Product Description

A hilarious book about one VERY hungry monster who just wants to order some pizza - and all the funny and absurd things that happen along the wayThe first in a laugh-out-loud new series featuring the loveable Monster, with two further books to come from Sean Taylor and Fred BenagliaWith bold, bright, graphic illustrations by Fred Benaglia, this is a unique and striking picture book that stands out from the crowdIrresistible fun for little monsters - and perfect for reading aloud!Sean Taylor is a British author of many children's books, including Hoot Owl and A Brave Bear. He grew up in Surrey, England, and taught in Zimbabwe before studying at Cambridge. He currently divides his time between the United Kingdom and Brazil. MONSTER! HUNGRY! PHONE! is his first picture book with Bloomsbury. Fred Benaglia is a French illustrator who has lived and worked in Paris for twenty years. As well as illustrating many wonderful children's books, he is also the artistic director of Bayard Press.Monster is HUNGRY. He wants PIZZA. And he's got a PHONE! But uh oh . . . who is he going to call? Hold the line - Monster is in for a wild ride! WARNING: This book may make you laugh your socks off! A hilarious picture book that's perfect for anyone who's ever REALLY wanted PIZZA. With bold, bright illustrations by the talented Fred Benaglia, it's an unmissable treat, and perfect for fans of Oi Frog!An unmissable, brilliantly funny picture book, packed with hilarity, monsters and PIZZA. Get ready to laugh yourself silly.A shouty, colourful picture-book romp, begging to be read aloud with gustoThe three words of this title brilliantly capture the wit and simplicity of this vividly imagined story ... highly entertainingThis funny book will make both kids and adults laugh, and is ideal for fans of Oi Frog!A high-energy read. If the title alone doesn't wake you up, wait until the monster starts shouting his pizza order down the phone . . . Brilliantly funny and full of silly catchphrases that kids will be repeating for days after listeningWonderfully silly and funny ... an ideal book to read aloud. Deeply likeable and featuring a relatable protagonist (we all get hungry!), MONSTER! HUNGRY! PHONE! is a winner.

Product Details

Title: MONSTER! HUNGRY! PHONE!
Author: Sean TaylorFred Benaglia
SKU: BK0443569
EAN: 9781526606808

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed