There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

My Boyfriend is a Vampire

₹ 550

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Eva Knight, the paranormal alter ego of Helena Hunting, loves all things romance and spice. When ... Read More

Product Description

Eva Knight, the paranormal alter ego of Helena Hunting, loves all things romance and spice. When she isn't busy writing spicy college vampire romance, she's devouring her favorite romance novels, or binge watching dark comedies on Netflix with her void kitty, Pumpkin. Her favorite non-reading past-times include running (on purpose), Scrabble (when she can find someone to play with her), cribbage (with her dad) and cross-stitching gnomes (the actual act of cross-stitching, not collecting gnomes who cross-stitch).

Praise for Helena Hunting:

Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion.

Best-selling Hunting's latest humorous and heartfelt love story, following The Good Luck Charm (2018), is another smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smoldering sexual chemistry.Hunting sparkles in this well-plotted contemporary... She imbues her characters, especially Lilah, with quick wit and enjoyable depth, and the curveball she throws into the plot at the end is truly surprising, yet believableWhen Sparks Fly will warm your heart and make you cry - sometimes at the same time.In this delightfully fun standalone contemporary from prolific and ever-lively Hunting, the author plays to her literary strengths by giving readers a sensuality-forward storyline that is neatly lightened by snarky humor even as it's deftly grounded by a thoughtful exploration of the roles family and friends can play in our lives.This is a solid pick for romance fans.

The perfect rom-com to sink your teeth into!

-------


Hazy Florence is on track to graduate top of her class but she's determined to have a little fun along the way.

As soon as she lays eyes on her mysterious and swoony new neighbour - Godric Hawthorn - Hazy knows he is just what she needs and they instantly fall for each other.

But this is no quintessential college romance. Godric has a secret . . . he's a vampire.

Dating a vampire comes with its own messy complications. And then there's Hazy's jealous ex-boyfriend who's dangerously close to the truth.

Can Hazy protect her boyfriend's blood-sucking secret?

Or could there be more at stake than Hazy and Godric's hearts?

Product Details

Title: My Boyfriend is a Vampire
Author: Eva Knight
SKU: BK0482479
EAN: 9781405957793
Language: eng

About Author

Eva Knight, the paranormal alter ego of Helena Hunting, loves all things romance and spice. When she isn't busy writing spicy college vampire romance, she's devouring her favorite romance novels, or binge watching dark comedies on Netflix with her void kitty, Pumpkin. Her favorite non-reading past-times include running (on purpose), Scrabble (when she can find someone to play with her), cribbage (with her dad) and cross-stitching gnomes (the actual act of cross-stitching, not collecting gnomes who cross-stitch).

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed