There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

My Brother Is A Superhero

Release date: 02 July 2015
₹ 424 ₹ 499

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Luke is a comic-mad eleven-year old who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zack. Lu... Read More

Product Description

Luke is a comic-mad eleven-year old who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zack. Luke' s only mistake is to go for a wee right at the wrong time. While he's gone, an alien gives his undeserving, never-read-a-comic-in-his-life brother superpowers and then tells him to save the universe. Luke is massively annoyed about this, but when Zack is kidnapped by his arch-nemesis, Luke and his friends have only five days to find him and save the world... Books don't come much funnier than these! Packed with heart and soul, this series is perfect for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams. My Brother Is a Superhero was the winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2016. Look out for: My Gym Teacher is an Alien Overlord My Evil Twin is a Supervillain My Arch-Enemy is a Brain in a Jar My Cousin is a Time-Traveller

Product Details

Title: My Brother Is A Superhero
Author: David Solomons
Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
ISBN: 9780857634795
SKU: BK0481339
EAN: 9780857634795
Number Of Pages: 320 pages
Language: English
Place of Publication: India
Binding: Paperback
Release date: 02 July 2015

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed