There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

Rebel Spy

Release date: 29 June 2021
₹ 383 ₹ 450

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A reimagining of the story behind Agent 355--a New York society girl and spy for George Washingto... Read More

Product Description

A reimagining of the story behind Agent 355--a New York society girl and spy for George Washington during the Revolutionary War--perfect for fans of Julie Berry's

Product Details

Title: Rebel Spy
Author: Veronica Rossi
Publisher: Ember
ISBN: 9781524771249
SKU: BK0452870
EAN: 9781524771249
Number Of Pages: 368 pages
Language: English
Place of Publication: India
Binding: Paperback
Release date: 29 June 2021

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed