There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

Ride Or Die

Release date: 13 May 2021
₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

What if your most deadly enemy is your closest ally?‘A brilliant thriller. You’d be mad not to bu... Read More

Product Description

What if your most deadly enemy is your closest ally?‘A brilliant thriller. You’d be mad not to buy this’ BEN AARONOVITCH’His best thriller yet’SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB–––––––––––––––––––––––––JAY QASIM is finally out of the game and trying to lay low. But then he gets news that rocks his world and drags up everything that he thought he’d left behind. Jay must break his vow never to work with MI5 again and turn to the person who sold him out. But this time he’s determined to do it on his terms.IMRAN SIDDIQUI once tried to kill Jay but now they have a common adversary. The one thing worse than death is watching the people closest to you die. And after the happiest day of Imran’s life becomes the most tragic, he will stop at nothing to take revenge on the people that have taken away his family.But when everyone has their own agenda, who can you really trust?Your most deadly enemy is about to become your closest ally.Ride or Die is an edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring MI5 most reluctant spy Jay Qasim, perfect for fans of Mick Herron’s Jackson Lamb series and A.A. Dhand’s D.I. Harry Virdee thrillers.Make sure you’ve read all of Jay Qasim’s adventures:1. East of Hounslow2. Homegrown Hero3. Ride or Die

 

Product Details

Title: Ride Or Die
Author: Khurrum Rahman
Publisher: HQ
SKU: BK0482907
EAN: 9780008322427
Number Of Pages: 400
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Country Of Origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 13 May 2021

About Author

Born in Karachi, Pakistan in 1975 Khurrum moved to England when he was one. He is a west London boy and now lives in Berkshire with his wife and two sons. Khurrum is currently working as a Senior IT Officer but his real love is writing. He has a screenplay which has been optioned by a Danish TV producer but is now concentrating on novels. His first two books in the Jay Qasim series, East of Hounslow and Homegrown Hero have been shortlisted for the Theakstons Old Peculiar Crime Novel and CWA John Creasey Debut Dagger.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed