There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

Sincerely Yours, Anna Sherwood

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Beth Reekles is the author of the bestselling YA series THE KISSING BOOTH (now also a hit trilogy... Read More

Product Description

Beth Reekles is the author of the bestselling YA series THE KISSING BOOTH (now also a hit trilogy on Netflix) alongside several other rom-com novels. Her tenth book and debut adult novel LOVE, LOCKED DOWN was published in 2022. A self-confessed nerd and rom-com fan, she is now a full-time author and shares movie reviews on her Instagram.

One summer internship. Two complete opposites. A connection neither expected . . .

Annalise Sherwood has worked herself to the bone to win a place on a prestigious internship, and nothing is going to stop her now. Work hard, play later - that's her motto. She figures one night out before she starts the programme can't hurt, though - especially when it ends with the best kiss of her life.

But to Anna's horror, the mystery guy she kissed that night is none other than Lloyd, the boss's son. Born with a silver spoon in his mouth, he's everyone's favourite guy and a total charmer, swanning around like he owns the place. And from the moment they meet again, he rubs Anna up the wrong way.

As the summer - and the internship - progresses, Lloyd seems to be finding any excuse to annoy Anna, and she's not afraid to dish it right back. But when a lot of late night working brings them unexpectedly closer, she begins to wonder if romance might be on the agenda after all . . .

Brimming with wit and chemistry, this brand-new, page-turning romance from Beth Reekles is perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Emily Henry's Beach Read.

Product Details

Title: Sincerely Yours, Anna Sherwood
Author: Beth Reekles
SKU: BK0483589
EAN: 9780241631157
Language: eng

About Author

Beth Reekles is the author of the bestselling YA series The Kissing Booth (now also a hit trilogy on Netflix) alongside several other rom-com novels. Her tenth book and debut adult novel Love, Locked Down was published in 2022. A self-confessed nerd and rom-com fan, she is now a full-time author and shares movie reviews on her Instagram.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed