There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

Solitaire: TikTok made me buy it! The teen bestseller from

Release date: 29 February 2024
₹ 468 ₹ 550

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

With special bonus content – a Q&A between Alice Oseman and bestselling author David Levithan... Read More

Product Description

With special bonus content – a Q&A between Alice Oseman and bestselling author David Levithan

The debut novel from Alice Oseman, author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved series Heartstopper – now a major Netflix series.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden.
I really don’t.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

A CHILDREN’S TOP 10 BESTSELLER (TCM)

Alice Oseman's book 'A Heartstopper novella NICK AND CHARLIE' was a Sunday Times bestseller w/c 04-07-2022.

Product Details

Title: Solitaire: TikTok made me buy it! The teen bestseller from
Author: Alice Oseman
Publisher: Harper Fire
SKU: BK0494967
EAN: 9780008659271
Number Of Pages: ‎ 416
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Release date: 29 February 2024

About Author

Alice Oseman is an award-winning author, illustrator, and screenwriter. Alice is the creator of LGBTQ+ YA romance comic HEARTSTOPPER, and the writer, creator, and executive producer for the Emmy Award-winning television adaptation for Netflix, produced by See-Saw. Alice has written every episode and been involved at every stage, from casting to music. Alice is the author of several YA contemporary novels about teenage disasters: SOLITAIRE (published when she was 19), RADIO SILENCE, I WAS BORN FOR THIS, and LOVELESS (a New York Times bestseller). Alice’s books have won, been shortlisted or nominated for a number of awards, including the YA Book Prize, the Inky Awards, the Carnegie Medal, and the Goodreads Choice Awards. Alice was named the Attitude Person of the Year 2023, and The British Book Awards Illustrator of the Year.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed