There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

SONNY SAYS, "Mine!"

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The first in a bold, creative and character-led series, perfect for pre-schoolers, featuring the ... Read More

Product Description

The first in a bold, creative and character-led series, perfect for pre-schoolers, featuring the adorable Sonny, Honey, Meemo and BooStriking colours and design create a must-have book, bringing together Zacharia OHora's fresh, stylish artwork with eye-catching speech bubbles - a departure in terms of style, tone and palette from the usual pre-school offeringsPerfect for sharing and reading aloud, this is a stand-out book about learning to share, perfect for little ones learning to navigate new friends and situationsCaryl Hart is the bestselling author of over 50 books, and the winner of multiple awards including the Stockport Children's Book Award, the Sheffield Children's Book Award and the Lancashire Share a Story AwardCaryl Hart writes picture books and young fiction and loves walking her dog and sitting in cafes and libraries. She runs creative literacy workshops for schools and libraries. Her books include How to Catch a Dragon, Welcome to Alien School, How to Grow a Dinosaur, Supermarket Zoo, The Princess and the Peas and The Princess and the Presents. This is her fifth book for Bloomsbury, following on from Big Box Little Box; One Shoe Two Shoes; Meet the Planets and Meet the Oceans. She lives in Sheffield with her husband and two daughters. Zacharia OHora is the illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Wolfie the Bunny, as well as Stop Snoring Bernard!, Not Fits Nelson!, My Cousin Momo! and The Not So Quiet Library. He is the winner of the Society of Illustrators Founders Award (2011) and the PALA Carolyn W. Field Award (2013), and his latest book, Niblet & Ralph, was featured on The Today Show. He lives and works in Narberth, PA with his wife, two sons, two cats and a dog named Waffles.Meet Sonny and his friends Honey, Meemo and Boo! They're having fun in the playground when . OOH! Sonny finds an adorable pink bunny. Sonny says, 'IT'S MINE!' Then Boo arrives. Boo is crying because she's lost her favourite bunny. Can Sonny learn to share? The first in a brilliant new series featuring friends Sonny, Honey, Meemo and Boo, this bright, funny and character-led series is perfect for pre-schoolers and great for reading aloud. Fans of Pip and Posy will adore this stylish picture book, ideal for little ones learning to share!Meet Sonny and his friends Honey, Meemo and Boo in this striking new pre-school series from award-winning author Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Zacharia OHora

Product Details

Title: SONNY SAYS, "Mine!"
Author: Caryl HartZachariah OHora
SKU: BK0452566
EAN: 9781526607393

About Author

Caryl Hart writes picture books and young fiction and loves walking her dog and sitting in cafes and libraries. She runs creative literacy workshops for schools and libraries. She has written Whiffy Wilson, How to Catch a Dragon, Welcome to Alien School, How to Catch a Dinosaur, Supermarket Zoo, The Princess and the Peas, The Princess and the Presents, Catch That Rat, and Big Box Little Box. She lives in Derbyshire with her husband and two daughters.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed