There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

The Collected Regrets Of Clover

Release date: 11 April 2024
₹ 550

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

It might be because she spends her time caring for people in their final days, working as a death... Read More

Product Description

It might be because she spends her time caring for people in their final days, working as a death doula in New York City.

Or it might be because she has a regret of her own - one she can't bring herself to let go of.

But then she meets Claudia: a feisty old woman who has one last wish . . .

As Clover begins a new adventure, will she remember how to live her own big, beautiful life?

A big-hearted story about figuring out what you want from life - and then finding the courage to go after it. Perfect for fans of Sally Page, Ruth Hogan and Clare Pooley.

-----

Readers are loving The Collected Regrets of Clover ...

'
A beautiful, uplifting novel about unexpected friendship, a decades-old love story, and finding the courage to live your best life' LUCY DIAMOND

'
I fell in love with Clover, longed for her world to open up and cheered when she finally realised that comfort zones are designed to be stepped out of' JILL MANSELL

'
Charming, delightful and quietly powerful . . . this will warm your heart and change your life' VERONICA HENRY

'Beautiful, poignant and 
the literary antidote to when life feels a little stationary' JESSICA GEORGE

'
A tender, charming delight, perfect for anyone who loved The Authenticity Project or Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine' KJ DELL'ANTONIA

'
This book will be one that I remember for a long time' RUTH HOGAN

'
Warm, profound, and expertly told, The Collected Regrets of Clover explores how befriending death can help enrich our lives. This is one of those special books that will leave a handprint on your heart' EMMA BRODIE

'Heartfelt and delightful . . . 
You will turn the last page with a fresh zest for life and absolutely no regrets' ANNABEL MONAGHAN

'An evocative, bustling setting, an intriguing cast of characters and a brave, caring heroine make this 
a book to read and read again' CELIA ANDERSON

'Poignant and big-hearted, [this] is the kind of book that reminds you how to live, and is one to usher into the hands of everyone you knowi News

Mikki Brammer

 

Product Details

Title: The Collected Regrets Of Clover
Author: Mikki Brammer
Publisher: Penguin
SKU: BK0495210
EAN: 9780241996676
Number Of Pages: 320
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 11 April 2024

About Author

Mikki Brammer is an Australian journalist currently based in New York. She spent her childhood in Tasmania surrounded by a flock of quirky great aunts and uncles who instilled her with a passion for adventure, curiosity and storytelling. She has spent the past nine years writing about design, architecture and art for publications including Architectural Digest, Dwell and Lonely Planet. The Collected Regrets of Clover is her first novel.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed