There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🪄 15% on Harry Potter collection

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

The Headmaster'S List

Release date: 2 March 2023
₹ 468 ₹ 550

(15% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Four students. A fatal car crash. Three come out alive – and they will do anything to bury the tr... Read More

Product Description

Four students. A fatal car crash. Three come out alive – and they will do anything to bury the truth.

One of them was driving.
One of them was high.
One of them screamed.
And one of them died.

When one of their own is tragically killed in a car crash, Argyle Prep is full of questions. Who was at the wheel? And more importantly, who was at fault?

But in a place ruled by pedigree and privilege, the answers can only come at a price.

Set against the glitz and glamour of an elite LA private school The Headmaster's List, Melissa de la Cruz's first YA thriller, is an addictive whodunit perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Product Details

Title: The Headmaster'S List
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books
ISBN: 9781035013180
SKU: BK0480785
EAN: 9781035013180
Number Of Pages: 400 pages
Language: English
Place of Publication: India
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 14 - 18 years
Release date: 2 March 2023

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed