There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

TheCat Who Solved Three Murders

₹ 750

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A fabulous country mansion, an art heist and my favourite detective duo, Lulu and Conrad the Cat:... Read More

Product Description

A fabulous country mansion, an art heist and my favourite detective duo, Lulu and Conrad the Cat: this had me curled up and purring from first page to lastA terrific read - murder, arson and a cat who is so much more than he seems!A charming, off-beat story with some great characters and wonderful London locations. I’m sure it will make readers long for their own canal boat, and quite possibly – if they don’t already have one – their own talking cat. Conrad is a delightA captivating, charming and gentle tale, perfect for all those who love their crime cozyCharming and original. This book is the cat’s whiskersConrad the cat detective and retired police detective Lulu Lewis travel to Oxford on their canal boat and investigate a case of art theft in a grand country manor house.

'A terrific read - murder, arson and a cat who is so much more than he seems!' J. M. Hall, author of A Spoonful of Murder

The Cat Who Solved Three Murders
by L T Shearer is a charming cosy crime read for fans of Richard Osman and S. J. Bennett.


Retired police detective Lulu Lewis’s life changed forever when she met a street cat named Conrad. There’s something very special about Conrad, but it’s a secret she has to keep to herself.

When Lulu takes her narrowboat to Oxford, she is planning nothing more stressful than attending a friend’s birthday party. And drinking a few glasses of Chardonnay.

But a brutal murder and a daring art theft means her plans are shattered – instead she and Conrad find themselves on the trail of a killer . . .

A killer who may well strike again.

'A charming, off-beat story with some great characters and wonderful locations' – S. J. Bennett on The Cat Who Caught a Killer

L T Shearer has had a lifelong love of canal boats and calico cats, and both are combined in their one-of-a-kind series of crime novels featuring Conrad the cat and Lulu Lewis: The Cat Who Caught a Killer, and its sequel, The Cat Who Solved Three Murders.

Product Details

Title: TheCat Who Solved Three Murders
Author: L T Shearer
SKU: BK0487163
EAN: 9781529098051

About Author

L T Shearer has had a lifelong love of canal boats and calico cats, and both are combined in their one-of-a-kind series of crime novels featuring Conrad the cat and Lulu Lewis: The Cat Who Caught a Killer, and its sequel, The Cat Who Solved Three Murders.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed