There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

TheKey to It All

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A riveting rollercoaster of a tale, full of intrigue, high-stakes drama and compelling characters... Read More

Product Description

A riveting rollercoaster of a tale, full of intrigue, high-stakes drama and compelling characters that will keep you hooked from beginning to end.A cleverly constructed tale about moral choices and debts repaid.It may be lacking shoulder pads and Dynasty mud fights but, make no mistake, this is a return to the 1980s style of block and bonkbuster dramas . . . Bling and bodybags mount up in a breathless bit of beachread fluff.Filled with her trademark fast-paced action, high drama, wit, suspense and sex appeal, The Key to It All is Rees' best novel yet. There is everything we have come to expect and more... a sexy novel with a moral heart, a tale of excess with a warm sense of awareness, a cautionary tale with a conscience.A rip-roaring thriller.It certainly lived up to and exceeded all my expectations. It was a real page turner of a read which had me hooked right from the off . . . it's a fantastic read.Open the doors to luxury beyond your wildest dreams . . . The Key to It All is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Victoria Fox, Lulu Taylor and Revenge.

The Key To It All is a thrilling international novel from Joanna Rees, author of The Girl from Lace Island.

When five random people simultaneously receive ‘the key’, they don’t realize that their lives are about to change forever. Shrouded in secrecy, the mysterious silver key is delivered to each of them along with a code, a web address and a promise that – if used wisely – it can unlock a door to luxury and privilege beyond their wildest dreams.

However, as each of them begins to use the key, they are propelled into a world of hazy moral choices, and soon start to question their enigmatic gift. Who is funding the key’s lavish promises? And why have they been chosen to receive it? Only the bravest will use it to seek the truth . . .

Joanna Rees, aka Josie Lloyd and Jo Rees, is a bestselling writer of numerous novels, including rom-coms, blockbusters and big-hearted adventures such as Come Together, Platinum and A Twist of Fate. Joanna regularly teaches creative writing in schools and libraries and runs a successful novel-editing business. She also records regularly for Radio Gorgeous. Based in Brighton, Joanna is married to the author Emlyn Rees with whom she has three daughters. They have co-written seven novels, including the Sunday Times number one bestseller Come Together, which was translated into twenty-seven languages and made into a film. They have written three bestselling parodies of their favourite children's books, including We're Going On A Bar Hunt and The Teenager Who Came To Tea as well as a light-hearted activity book encouraging people to stop being addicted to their technology called Switch It Off.

Product Details

Title: TheKey to It All
Author: Joanna Rees
SKU: BK0482458
EAN: 9780230758285

About Author

Joanna Rees, aka Josie Lloyd and Jo Rees, is a bestselling writer of numerous novels, including rom-coms, blockbusters and big-hearted adventures such as Come Together, Platinum and A Twist of Fate. With nearly twenty years' writing experience, Joanna regularly teaches creative writing in schools and libraries and runs a successful novel-editing business. She also records regularly for Radio Gorgeous. Based in Brighton, Joanna is married to the author Emlyn Rees with whom she has three daughters. They have co-written several novels, including the Sunday Times number one bestseller Come Together, which was translated into twenty-seven languages and made into a film. They have written three bestselling parodies of their favourite children's books, including We're Going On A Bar Hunt and The Teenager Who Came To Tea as well as a light-hearted activity book encouraging people to stop being addicted to their technology called Switch It Off. Joanna is always delighted to hear from readers.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed