There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎉 Flat 20% off on order above Rs 1000

Therapy

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Sebastian Fitzek is an international bestseller whose books have shifted over 13 million copiesTh... Read More

Product Description

Sebastian Fitzek is an international bestseller whose books have shifted over 13 million copiesTherapy is now a highly anticipated Amazon original series set to air in Summer 2023A complex, twisty, dark psychological thriller perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Mo Hayder, and Nadine MathesonSebastian Fitzek is one of Europe's most successful authors of psychological thrillers. His books have sold thirteen million copies, been translated into more than thirty-six languages and are the basis for international cinema and theatre adaptations. Sebastian Fitzek was the first German author to be awarded the European Prize for Criminal Literature. He lives with his family in Berlin. Follow Sebastian on www.sebastianfitzek.com and @sebastianfitzek on Instagram.The startlingly powerful psychological thriller by international bestselling author Sebastian Fitzek. Twelve-year-old Josy has an inexplicable illness. One day she goes to her doctor's surgery and disappears without trace. Josy's father Viktor withdraws to an isolated island in order to deal with the tragedy. It's there he is visited four years later by a beautiful stranger. Anna Glass is a novelist who suffers from an unusual form of schizophrenia: all the characters she creates for her books become real to her. Her latest work features a young girl with an unknown illness who has disappeared without trace... Could her delusions really describe Josy's last days? Reluctantly, psychiatrist Viktor agrees to become Anna's therapist in a final attempt to uncover the truth. As the past is dragged back into the light, the sessions and their consequences become ever more terrifying. Reviews for Sebastian Fitzek 'Fitzek's thrillers are breathtaking, full of wild twists.' Harlan Coben 'Fitzek is without question one of the crime world's most evocative storytellers' Karin SlaughterA therapist mourning his missing daughter encounters a patient with dangerous secrets in this hard-hitting psychological thriller from international bestseller Sebastian Fitzek.

Product Details

Title: Therapy
Author: Sebastian Fitzek
SKU: BK0496447
EAN: 9781837933556
Language: eng

About Author

Sebastian Fitzek is one of Europe's most successful authors of psychological thrillers. His books have sold 12 million copies, been translated into more than thirty-six languages and are the basis for international cinema and theatre adaptations. Sebastian Fitzek was the first German author to be awarded the European Prize for Criminal Literature. He lives with his family in Berlin. Follow Sebastian on www.sebastianfitzek.com and @sebastianfitzek on Instagram.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed